BIG ANNOUNCEMENT FOR TRIDENT SECURITY FANS!!!!

Okay since we announced this in a Facebook event, I can finally post it here. I have hooked up with author JB Havens for a joint collaboration! No Way In Hell will be a two part crossover novel featuring my Trident Security men and JB’s Steel Corps team!!! We are so excited about this and already have over 11k words down in just 2 days! If you haven’t read JB’s Steel Corps series, here’s your chance to catch up. Books 1 & 2 are already available on Amazon and Book 3 is coming this fall. You will love her lead character Staff Sgt. Bea ‘Mic’ Michaels! Think Jason Bourne meets G.I. Jane. I am not a big fan of 1st person books but JB has me throwing all the reasons I don’t care for it out the window. I love her books. Check out her Amazon page – http://www.amazon.com/J.-B.-Havens/e/B0165PGWBE

We are anticipating the release of No Way In Hell to be sometime in October or November as we both are working on other projects at the same time. We will keep everyone updated.

Military Mission at SunsetMilitary Mission at Sunset

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

